Secret Apps Photo Lock

Secret Apps Photo Lock

By Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2012-01-07
  • Current Version: 3.4.3
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 31.07 MB
  • Developer: Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 6,266 Ratings

Description

***** The Most Comprehensive Privacy App in the App Store ***** Secret Apps is like a wall safe for the private data you have stored on your iOS device: Photos, videos, notes, passwords and contacts. It's password-protected, and it'll snap photos of anyone trying to pry inside. What you consider to be your private info worthy of such security is up to you, but whatever it is, Secret Apps will keep it locked up. FEATURES * Universal app - Buy once, install on iPhone, iPod touch and iPad * Security - PIN or pattern lock - Touch ID authentication - Supports decoy mode - Badge alerts tell you about break-in attempts - Any access attempt is secretly captured by the front facing camera - Full security log shows break-in attempts and a picture of the intruder - Private web browser * Photo vault - Fast and intuitive photo viewer - Support multiple albums - Import photo or video from Photo Album - Take private photo or video from within the app - Slide show feature * Secure notes * Secret contacts If you have any question or feedback contact us at support@mobilebros.us Pro Subscription Info 1 week subscription: $1.99/week with 7 days free trial 1 month subscription: $5.99/month with 7 days free trial 1 year subscription: $39.99/year with 7 days free trial With the Secret Apps Pro subscription you can save all the files stored in the secret folder on the cloud so that you can restore your private content in the case your phone is stolen or lost. Pro Subscription Features: - No limit in the number of files you can store - Cloud backup of your folder - Reports to check if someone tried to access your private folder For the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service of the app visit: http://mobilebros.us/privacy.html or http://mobilebros.us/tos.html Note that: - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication.

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Lost all my photos

    1
    By SilverbackRugbyman
    Had this app for years and it was fine. Now, it’s lost all my photos, so; I vote an emphatic ‘No’ 😐
  • Issue

    2
    By jnice g
    Whenever I download this app it only goes to premium and wants to make me purchase how do I by pass this to free side?
  • What the heck??

    1
    By madmomma1231
    I wish I could give this 0 stars...I’ve never even used this app!! And y’all have charged me $6 a month for a long time now! I’ve tried several times to delete it...every time I think it’s gone I get an email saying I’m gonna be charged again! I don’t understand. Ive literally never used this app. I downloaded it a while back thinking it was something else. One time you took the money out and it overdrafted my account! I want this app off my phone.
  • Scam!!!!! DO NOT USE!!!!!!

    1
    By FEENICKS
    This appears to be the update to the previous version “My App.” They claim this app is free but it’s not. Immediately you must commit to a subscription in order to use the app. A bait and switch to get people who are desperate to get their lost data from My App back. I read the reviews and saw how so many people experienced the same as I. Memories, personal and important data all lost on My App due to no support, iOS, or phone upgrades. I got even more suspicious after reading the reviews and then trying to delete content I added to this “new app.” You’ll get a messaged stating that you can’t delete or move anything while it’s being backed up to the cloud. Sure sign they don’t plan for you to be able to remove your data, forcing you to keep the subscription. Don’t be fooled. Do not download or share any information on this app. Very shady!!
  • Zuch w

    5
    By Zuchw
    Love this app it keeps all my photos sorted in different files I can edit the photo etc
  • Changed phones now Unable to access data

    1
    By Joe3341
    I replaced my phone and can’t access data. The want to charge me for premium access. Why?
  • Money

    1
    By Pumpkin Bread!
    I can’t even use it without paying. ):
  • I really like your app

    4
    By jzjajjsh
    I really like secret apps but where can you hide the apps other than that I really like your app
  • Missing something

    1
    By Wilycoyote81
    Maybe I’m missing something but it doesn’t hide apps like it says it does?
  • Lost irreplaceable data

    1
    By Jamesstrazza
    Due to their failures, and with no support or explanation, they have deleted mine and many others important irreplaceable highly sentimental valued pics and videos. Memories lost forever. Thanks a s s h o l e s. I don’t think they tried to help anyone or even care that their info was either held hostage or lost. No notifications, no email responses to support requests, nothing. This company does not care about privacy or security or customer service.

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up