BackThen Family & Baby Photos

BackThen Family & Baby Photos

By Back Then Digital Ltd

  • Category: Lifestyle
  • Release Date: 2020-04-27
  • Current Version: 1.1.3
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 112.70 MB
  • Developer: Back Then Digital Ltd
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 12.0 or later.
Score: 4.78683
4.78683
From 9,143 Ratings

Description

From the team behind the Lifecake family & baby photos app. BackThen is the perfect photo & video app for your baby bump, pregnancy pictures, baby milestones and childhood memories. This is the photo & video journal for proud parents. With BackThen, you can share your child’s journey with loved ones and bring the family closer together. Track your pregnancy with weekly baby bump photos, and record the important milestones to look back on later. How can you use BackThen? 1. As a milestone photo app: record the magical moments along your family’s journey 2. As a pregnancy photo app: track your pregnancy pictures over time as your bump grows 3. As a baby photo diary app: a photo per day, week, or month to follow your baby’s journey 4. As a family photo album: all your family photos safe, in one place What can you expect from this photo & video app for parents and soon-to-be parents? • Nothing complicated. Just photos and videos on a beautiful timeline. • Simple, safe, and magically organised. Because parenting is busy enough. • Alive with comments, smiles and favourites. • Parents love it. Grandparents live for it. A private place just for family. Generous for free users. Amazing for subscribers. • Enough free storage for tons of sharp photos and videos. • Monthly VIP subscription:* £3.99 / US$4.99 / €4.49 BackThen is the baby photo & video sharing app that keeps families together. Document your child’s journey, create photo books & more. Trusted by millions of families worldwide. Questions? Send us a note on email support@backthen.app Where’s the small print? Terms of service: https://www.backthen.app/terms We’re nuts about privacy. Our lawyers’ wordy translation: https://www.backthen.app/privacy ---------------- *The subscription renews every month unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before end of the current subscription period. Your iTunes account will automatically be charged within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period and you will be charged for one month at a time. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings.

Screenshots

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up