Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

By Zentertain Ltd.

  • Category: Games
  • Release Date: 2018-01-19
  • Current Version: 1.12.5
  • Adult Rating: 17+
  • File Size: 126.26 MB
  • Developer: Zentertain Ltd.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 55,022 Ratings

Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows! * Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT). * There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more! * You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE! * If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home! Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

Screenshots

Reviews

  • CUMSOCK

    1
    By megamigit23
    You only win about 1 cent per game assuming you even get the questions right. #CashShowCumsock #CUMSOCK
  • Awesome game

    5
    By Babygirl417
    Love this game
  • Cash Show is always fun!!

    5
    By Raylin Bowler
    I look forward to the Cash Show. I am always thoroughly entertained! 😁
  • Love the app!

    5
    By MommaofJB
    This is a lot fun....and you can win some CASH to boot!
  • A few glitches and broken promises.

    4
    By BrightHouse2011
    Overall this is a fun and educational game. My only complaint is that on 3 separate games, Beau screwed up by reading the questions out of order causing many people to be eliminated. He said “No worries, we will take care of you” and NOTHING! No extra life or anything. I appreciate the fact that he’s human and makes mistakes(don’t we all) but at least have some integrity and follow through with what you promised. And hey, whom can complain about free money?
  • MISLEADING- ACCURATE REVIEW

    1
    By hollamynutzach
    I promise you this is the most accurate review getting all the questions right does not give you $3,000 The “prize” is devided amongst the winners. therefore for example i played this today and if you got every answer correct, you won exactly $1.42 which is practically the equivalent to nothing. This game is misleading and because so many people play it everyday the winnings are not worth your time.
  • Fun

    5
    By trip1lesley
    Pretty fun game. Interesting questions
  • Love it

    5
    By lazer_man
    Love it!
  • Best

    5
    By deb schroeder
    Better than hq that is the worst game
  • Mistakes

    4
    By pick and roll
    Fun but way too many reading mistakes

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up